News & Events

Please join CAMTech and Alex Fair, Founder and Health Innovation Leader at MedStartr.com, to learn about the latest crowdfunding strategies that can help propel your medtech startup to the next level.

CAMTech Webinar: Crowdfunding for Your Startup

Date
April 20, 2016
Time
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Pre-registration required?
Yes
Registration closed?
No

Please join CAMTech and Alex Fair, Founder and Health Innovation Leader at MedStartr.com, to learn about the latest crowdfunding strategies that can help propel your  medtech startup to the next level.

Want to get a head start on the conversation? Use the CIP Discussion Forum to post your questions and thoughts in the  Crowdfunding thread,  and Alex will be answering your questions live during the webinar.

Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016  9:00 AM - 9:30 AM EDT  (7:30 PM - 8:00 PM IST/ 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM EAT).

Moderated by: Smitha Gudapakkam, Global Business Strategy Manager - CAMTech

Register:  Click here to register or visit the CAMTech Innovation Platform (CIP) Resources/Webinars page for details (sign-in required).

If you have any questions, please contact Kate Hutchins - kghutchins@partners.org.